This special Alumnite is being managed by AAAP and co-hosted by the other three Regional Alumni Associations (Europe, Middle East & Africa, and The Americas/IberoAmerica). 

The theme is "The Journey" and it will focus on issues raised by the video of the same name (view below in either English or Spanish).

Since this conversation is so important for the entire alumni community, we are making it truly global by inviting individuals from around the world to join in. 

This Alumnite will take place in two sessions. The first is timed to encourage the participation of some AP timezones, Europe, and MEA. The second is timed to encourage the participation of other AP timezones and the Americas. 

Session 1: June 5th - 11am CEST; 7pm AEST
Session 2: June 5th - 8pm PET; June 6th - 11am AEST

Wherever you are, you are welcome to register for either or both sessions.

Each session will be co-hosted by, and feature Special Guests from, more than one Region. 

Expect to be challenged! Should be lots of fun! We look forward to seeing you!

Click here to Register

Watch The Journey Video in English

Watch The Journey Video in Spanish

Other news